Success, today I have been awarded the White Flag on my PC

Success, today I have been awarded the White Flag on my PC with a message “solve PC issues” Following being hacked by Microsoft I have taken steps to prevent them

Hacking any more of my information to sell to whom?

 

I would be delighted to tell other people how to do this but it would be easy to screw up your machine so my advice is if you don’t won’t Microsoft, or anyone else stealing

your information from your computer take it in to your local repair shop and get them to fix it. You can also get them to show you how to disable your computers microphones so others cannot use your machine to listen to private conversations.

 

Information is money and anyone can gather your information. Also much of the media is hacking computers so I doubt if this letter will ever get printed.

 

I could probably remove the white flag put on my machine by Microsoft but I will always wear it proudly because the white flag always means surrender.

 

Today it is important that you use your local expert to safe guard your life, because today everyone  gets their 15mins of fame whether you like it or not

Leave a Reply

